Rock Ensemble 40th Anniversary DVD Rock Ensemble DVd package


  1. Sympathy For The Devil
  2. White Rabbit
  3. Dolly Dagger
  4. Don't You Feel My Leg
  5. Bouree
  6. Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me
  7. My Girl
  8. All Right Now
  9. Don’t Cry Out Loud
  10. Crazy On You
  11. Jump
  12. Black Magic Woman
  13. China Grove
  14. Great Gig In The Sky
  15. We Belong
  16. Wings To Fly
  17. Runaway
  18. Kiss Medley (Detroit Rock City/Calling Dr. Love)
  19. Can’t Help Falling In Love
  20. Silly Willy
  21. New York State Of Mind
  22. Teach Your Children
  23. Mr. Burris
  24. We’re An American Band
  25. 2011-2012 Rock Ensemble Medley (Crazy/At Last/Ain’t No Other Man/The Devil Went Down To Georgia/Whole Lotta Love)
  26. Free Bird


40th Anniversary DVD


Facebook Event